You have to move it, move it!

I love running, I even have a water bottle which I take with me just about everywhere that announces this very love of mine. However, my love has taken a toll on my knees….whaaaaaamp whaaaaaaaaamp….. I hate swimming I feel like I’m suffocating, but in my quest to be one of those happy, positive, optimists one that makes gin and tonics when given lemons, I am finding new types of interesting exercises.

While perusing Goop.com, Gwenyth Platrow’s blog, I came across the wonderful and talented Tracy Anderson, trainer to the stars. I’ve been doing her workouts even though they’re indoor workouts I enjoy them and recommend that you try them.

I particularly enjoy this arms video but you can find many more of her videos on the interwebs, particularly youtube.

Leave a comment